I am not dead.

I had a weight in this morning, and it was 234.

I was sick, then marriage equality, then partys, then friends, then work people and events .. I have not been able to keep up like I would want to, with pictures or updates .. let alone no losses that stick.

I am serious about this change happening, I want to change and plan to change, but I started this at the wrong time .. I should have waited a couple weeks.  I will be back tomorrow with a regular update.

I am not dead.

Leave a Reply

