Cheating takes a toll, and I am not upset by that fact.

Days 5.2 and 6.2

IMG_20150623_211802

Weigh in – 234.4 and 233.2

Total lost – 2 and 3.2

Total lost since Blog beginning – 100.8 and 102

My cheating on Friday and Saturday took a toll on my losses, but that is alright.  One of the things I learned on my first journey was that lossing weight doesn’t have to mean losing your life, live it .. just live it within reason.  Have fun, just make sure that fun isn’t an Ice Cream every night.

Yesterday I didn’t post, and I am not sorry that I didn’t either.  I have been feeling sick, and yesterday I passed out when I got home and never opened my computer.  This is punishable I supposed, but I would hope for mercy.

Tonight James and I, along with all of my work friends had pizza and beer on the lake and it was gorgeous.  It was insanely nice out for an outing, and we had a blast.  James spent a good chunk of the night on the water, and I had great conversation with some of my colleagues.

I could not ask for a better company or team to work for and with.  Cheers y’all.

Until tomorrow!

Cheating takes a toll, and I am not upset by that fact.

One thought on “Cheating takes a toll, and I am not upset by that fact.

Leave a Reply

