Cheat day .. it is a thing that if used correctly is not bad.

Day 4.2

IMG_20150619_174254

Weigh in – 232.4

Total lost – 4

Total lost since Blog beginning – 102.8

Today is and was my cheat day, and I spent that token in the slot machine of a good burger and a nice beer, and a good coffee .. and ice cream.  Once a week on Friday is my rule, and it was my rule over my first journey and that worked well for me so .. I am doing it again.

I really have not much else to say, today was a great day, I feel accomplished and ready to head into next week.

Cheat day .. it is a thing that if used correctly is not bad.

Leave a Reply

